fill
fill
fill
Gil Rodriguez
Mobile Phone:
562-217-7646
myrealtorgil@gmail.com

DRE# 01500176
fill
fill
fill
fill
Gil Rodriguez
fill
Mobile Phone:
562-217-7646
myrealtorgil@
gmail.com

DRE# 01500176
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Work With Me
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Neighborhood - School Information
fill
Community Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Dennis R. Parker
CA-BRE 00860771
Direct:562-715-4199



Prkdennis@aol.com 

 

Christina Espinoza 
CA-BRE 02018287
Direct: 562-900-6224



Christinahamlin@ymail.com


 

Saul and Paulina Ortega

CA-BRE 01989746

Direct:562-822-4315




Mysharpstoneteam@gmail.com 

We are a real estate couple ready to help you with your real estate needs. We specialize in the selling and buying aspects of real estate. You will receive professional teamwork for the price of one.

Monica Zepeda
CA-BRE 02067722
Direct:562-479-2972



Realtormzepeda@gmail.com 

My purpose is to help and Serve You!

Rosa Alicia Centeno Gomez 
CA-BRE 01941990
Direct: 562-652-9626



Rosaalicia.sharpstonerealty@gmail.com 

 

Israel Orta
CA-BRE 02090306
Direct: 760-926-4292



israel.sharpstonerealtyinc@gmail.com


 

Edison Rossman

CA-BRE 02032043

Direct: 562-533-6327




Edison@rossmangroupllc.com 

 

Nuvia Alvarez Pineda
CA-BRE 02050316
Direct:626-382-6828



nuvia8990@gmail.com 

 

Victor Quiroz

CA-BRE 01703704

Direct:626-378-8200




SharpStoneRealtor@gmail.com 

 

Don Saurenman
CA-BRE 02033771
Direct:656-864-6566



donisland@aol.com