fill
fill
fill
Gil Rodriguez
Mobile Phone:
562-217-7646
myrealtorgil@gmail.com

CalBRE# 01500176
fill
fill
fill
fill
Gil Rodriguez
fill
Mobile Phone:
562-217-7646
myrealtorgil@
gmail.com

CalBRE# 01500176
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Work With Me
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Neighborhood - School Information
fill
Community Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

Dennis R. Parker
CA-BRE 00860771
Direct:562-715-4199



Prkdennis@aol.com 

 

Christina Espinoza 
CA-BRE 02018287
Direct: 562-900-6224



Christinahamlin@ymail.com


 

Saul and Paulina Ortega

CA-BRE 01989746

Direct:562-822-4315




Mysharpstoneteam@gmail.com 

We are a real estate couple ready to help you with your real estate needs. We specialize in the selling and buying aspects of real estate. You will receive professional teamwork for the price of one.

Al Balderas
CA-BRE 02029337
Direct:562-652-2929



Al.balderas@yahoo.com 

 

Rosa Alicia Centeno Gomez 
CA-BRE 01941990
Direct: 562-652-9626



Rosaalicia.sharpstonerealty@gmail.com 

 

Pablo Parra
CA-BRE 02001357
Direct: 626-688-2617



Pxparramanagement@gmail.com


 

Edison Rossman

CA-BRE 02032043

Direct: 562-533-6327




Edison@rossmangroupllc.com 

 

Leslie T. Benavides
CA-BRE 01854731
Direct:626-915-8501



Talinaspa@gmail.com